Momo Yakitori
Japanese Yakitori




Allergies and dietary restrictions

  • Our entire menu is gluten-free. We proudly use tamari instead of regular soy sauce. 

  • The vegetable dishes can all be prepared vegan, if requested.

  • Due to the size of our kitchen and style of food we can not accommodate for sesame, soybean, and rice allergies.